Contact Us

With two locations in the GTA, call your local Broker today!

Toronto: 416-237-0436

901 King Street West, Suite 400, Toronto ON M5V 3H5

Personal Lines
 

Kelly Beal
kelly@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-0782


Lia Burgess
lia@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-2214

 

Karen Dobson
karen@mcclellandinsurance.ca
416-840-3210


Suzanne Lang
suzanne@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-8334


Jodi Sparks

jodi@mcclellandinsurance.ca 905-451-0703

Betty Watson

betty@mcclellandinsurance.ca
416-840-2889

 

Commercial Lines
 

Jennifer McGuire
jennifer@mcclellandinsurance.ca
905-451-2273


Carrie Whiteduck
carrie@mcclellandinsurance.ca 
905-451-4033